Monday, March 15, 2021

A Pianist in Amber's Descent Crosses a Supernatural Entity this March 23rd

Tagline: "Someone's Watching Over You."

A few more details have emerged for Michael Bafaro's Amber's Descent. Shot in Vancouver, this feature will have a March release across the United States, through Breaking Glass Pictures. In the film, a reclusive pianist composes a new composition. But, somehow this composition takes on a life of its own. The film's U.S. release details are here.

Amber's Descent hosts a small cast. Kayla Stanton ("Supernatural") stars as protagonist Amber. Meanwhile actor Michael Mitton (Flu) plays Jim, a local Handyman. Don Knodel and Nathaniel Vossen round out the cast as all of these characters experience a strange, supernatural phenomenon -within Amber's music.

Breaking Glass Pictures will host the film's release this March 23rd. To show on both Digital platforms and DVD, this horror title will be available on: Amazon, iTunes, Google Play, Vudu, Fandango, Xbox and InDemand. Canadian shot, Amber's Descent is a film for fans of indie thrillers!

Release Date: March 23rd, 2021 (US: Digital, DVD).

Director: Michael Bafaro.

Writers: Micheal Bafaro, Michael Mitton.

Cast: Kayla Stanton, Michael Mitton, Don Knodel, Nathaniel Von Vossen, Dione Russell, Colm Hill, Destiny Millns, Kirsten Khorand.

An official trailer for Amber's Descent (via Breaking Glass Pictures):

More on Amber's Descent at Breaking Glass Pics': Amber's Descent at Breaking Glass Pictures

Available here:

*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.* 

Follow 28DLA on Twitter: 28DLA on Twitter! 

Subscribe to 28 Days Later: An Analysis 28 Days Later Analysis Email Subscription