Thursday, July 19, 2018

Welcome to Hell Burns Through Seven Horrifying Tales this October!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Tagline: "Enjoy Your Stay."

Formerly titled Tales from Hell, Welcome to Hell is an upcoming horror anthology. The DVD release hosts seven terrifying tales, titled: "After Hours, "Dead Therapy," "Family time," "Lucid," "Maternal Instincts," the "Narrative" and "Slit!" The huge cast consists of: Bill Oberst Jr. (3 From Hell), Kim Sønderholm (Escaping the Dead), Calico Cooper, Nicholas Adam Clark and dozens of others. Each horror tale promises to take viewers into the darkness of insanity and the electrifying heights of shock. The film's official DVD artwork and release trailer are hosted here.

The short trailer shows one woman chased in a library. Someone is waiting for her, just behind the door. Another woman is tied up, while another character is threatened with a razor. The intertitle states "You Don't Have to Die to Get There." But, you will have to pick up the DVD, this October, to view these hellish tales.

The release, on DVD, will be through Wild Eye Releasing. Vestra Pictures is the production company. And, horror fans will not have to wait long to see what Welcome to Hell has in store for them. All of the latest promotional material is hosted here as the film nears its upcoming release date!

Release Date: October 9th, 2018 (DVD).

Director: Tony Newton, Sam Mason-Bell, Michael Aguiar, James Cullen Bressack, Brad Bruce, Colin Clarke, Henrik Bjerregaard Clausen, Jeff Kacmarynski.

Cast: Bill Oberst Jr., Calico Cooper, Nicholas Adam Clark, Dmitri Schuyler-Linch, Gabriel Lee, Cara Maurizi and Kim Sønderholm.

The film's official trailer:

Available for pre-orders, now:

Subscribe to 28 Days Later: An Analysis 28 Days Later Analysis Email Subscription