Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Murder Eleven Will Take Place October 1st, 2013 Through Indican Pictures

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Indican Pictures have picked up Jim Klock's Murder Eleven for distribution. Murder Eleven will release on DVD October 1st, 2013 and a few details on the release are available here.

Murder Eleven is a story of a serial killer. This sadist stalks prostitutes and he has already killed ten, to date. Detectives Jesse (Richard Reid) and Mayfield (Michael Mack) are tasked with tracking him down. Unfortunately, the murderer has struck again. Katey has been abducted and the detectives only have a few hours to find her, before Katey is Murder Eleven.

A still from this feature is hosted below. The photo shows actress Autumn Federici as Katey. She is bound to a chair and gagged by the killer. An official trailer for this feature will be released shortly.

Release Date: October 1, 2013.

Director/writer: Jim Klock.

Cast: Jim Klock, Julienne Irons, Michael Mack, Autumn Federici and Richard Reid.

*this film has won awards including: Best Actress in a Feature Drama (Julienne Irons) and Best Writer in the Feature Category (Jim Klock).

More details on the release will be posted on the Code 3 Films fan page:

Code 3 Films on Facebook

 |  | 

Advertise Here - Contact me Michael Allen at 28DLA

Subscribe to 28 Days Later: An Analysis Email Subscription